AwardsLast Update - May 11, 2019 at 22:24
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Anaheim Ducks
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Dallas Stars
Prince of Wales Trophy : Est Champion Pittsburgh Penguins
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Ouest Champion Anaheim Ducks
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Patrice Bergeron from Buffalo Sabres with 116 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Patrice Bergeron from Buffalo Sabres with 56 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Patrice Bergeron from Buffalo Sabres.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Evgenii Dadonov from New Jersey Devils.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Mikael Backlund from Dallas Stars.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Ivan Provorov from Pittsburgh Penguins.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Frederik Andersen from Dallas Stars.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Nathan MacKinnon from Washington Capitals.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Tanner Kero from Chicago Blackhawks.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually