Team 1 : Team 2 :


Anaheim Ducks
Goals per Game Goals Against Power Play PCT Penalty Kill PCT
10th
overall
10th
overall
10th
overall
10th
overall
Rosters | Scoring | Finance | Players Info | Lines | Prospects | Schedule | Team Stats | Stats VS | Inury/Suspension | History
Nom Rang Année Ronde Rang dans la ronde Hockeys Future
Justin Almeida 89 2018 3 29 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/justin-almeida
Aidan Dudas 97 2018 4 7 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/aidan-dudas
Jack Gorniak 109 2018 4 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jack-gorniak
Ryan Poehling 22 2017 1 22 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/ryan-poehling
Josh Brook 49 2017 2 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/josh-brook
Jarret Tyszka 120 2017 4 30 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jarret-tyszka
Ben Jones 204 2017 7 24 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/ben-jones
Riley Stillman 100 2016 4 10 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/riley-stillman
Joseph Masonius 173 2016 6 23 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/joseph-masonius
Travis Barron 179 2016 6 29 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/travis-barron
Cooper Marody 159 2015 6 9 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/cooper-marody
Brett Seney 161 2015 6 11 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brett-seney
Chaz Reddekopp 193 2015 7 13 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chaz-reddekopp
Julien Pelletier 101 2014 4 11 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/julien-pelletier
John Piccinich 106 2014 4 16 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/john-piccinich
Chase Perry 121 2014 5 1 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chase-perry
Tyler Bird 148 2014 5 28 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/tyler-bird
Edgars Kulda 163 2014 6 13 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/edgars-kulda
Christopher Brown 164 2014 6 14 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/christopher-brown
Cameron Darcy 165 2014 6 15 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/cameron-darcy
Jimmy Lodge 64 2013 3 4 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jimmy-lodge
Chris Clapperton 132 2013 5 12 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chris-clapperton
Brady Vail 66 2012 3 6 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brady_vail
Brian Cooper 110 2012 4 20 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brian_cooper
Jason Kasdorf 139 2011 5 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jason_kasdorf
Adam Janosik 82 2010 3 22 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/adam_janosik
Rob Flick 137 2010 5 17 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/rob_flick
Kyle Neuber 201 2009 7 21 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/kyle_neuber
Brian Connelly - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brian_connelly
Bud Holloway - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/bud_holloway
Chris Phillips - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chris_phillips
Colby Sissons - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/colby_sissons
Erik Cole - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/erik_cole
James Wright - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/james_wright
Lucas Lessio - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/lucas_lessio
Maxim Lapierre - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/maxim_lapierre
Stefan Ridderwall - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/stefan_ridderwall
Stephane Robidas - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/stephane_robidas
DRAFT PICKS
4024 : ANA 6 - CLB 7 - ANA 7
4025 : CAR 1 - CAR 3 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4026 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4027 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4028 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7

Anaheim Ducks
Goals per Game Goals Against Power Play PCT Penalty Kill PCT
10th
overall
10th
overall
10th
overall
10th
overall
Rosters | Scoring | Finance | Players Info | Lines | Prospects | Schedule | Team Stats | Stats VS | Inury/Suspension | History
Nom Rang Année Ronde Rang dans la ronde Hockeys Future
Justin Almeida 89 2018 3 29 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/justin-almeida
Aidan Dudas 97 2018 4 7 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/aidan-dudas
Jack Gorniak 109 2018 4 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jack-gorniak
Ryan Poehling 22 2017 1 22 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/ryan-poehling
Josh Brook 49 2017 2 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/josh-brook
Jarret Tyszka 120 2017 4 30 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jarret-tyszka
Ben Jones 204 2017 7 24 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/ben-jones
Riley Stillman 100 2016 4 10 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/riley-stillman
Joseph Masonius 173 2016 6 23 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/joseph-masonius
Travis Barron 179 2016 6 29 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/travis-barron
Cooper Marody 159 2015 6 9 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/cooper-marody
Brett Seney 161 2015 6 11 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brett-seney
Chaz Reddekopp 193 2015 7 13 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chaz-reddekopp
Julien Pelletier 101 2014 4 11 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/julien-pelletier
John Piccinich 106 2014 4 16 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/john-piccinich
Chase Perry 121 2014 5 1 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chase-perry
Tyler Bird 148 2014 5 28 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/tyler-bird
Edgars Kulda 163 2014 6 13 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/edgars-kulda
Christopher Brown 164 2014 6 14 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/christopher-brown
Cameron Darcy 165 2014 6 15 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/cameron-darcy
Jimmy Lodge 64 2013 3 4 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jimmy-lodge
Chris Clapperton 132 2013 5 12 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chris-clapperton
Brady Vail 66 2012 3 6 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brady_vail
Brian Cooper 110 2012 4 20 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brian_cooper
Jason Kasdorf 139 2011 5 19 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/jason_kasdorf
Adam Janosik 82 2010 3 22 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/adam_janosik
Rob Flick 137 2010 5 17 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/rob_flick
Kyle Neuber 201 2009 7 21 http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/kyle_neuber
Brian Connelly - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/brian_connelly
Bud Holloway - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/bud_holloway
Chris Phillips - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/chris_phillips
Colby Sissons - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/colby_sissons
Erik Cole - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/erik_cole
James Wright - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/james_wright
Lucas Lessio - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/lucas_lessio
Maxim Lapierre - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/maxim_lapierre
Stefan Ridderwall - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/stefan_ridderwall
Stephane Robidas - - - - http://www.hockeysfuture.com/prospects/stephane_robidas
DRAFT PICKS
4024 : ANA 6 - CLB 7 - ANA 7
4025 : CAR 1 - CAR 3 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4026 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4027 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7
4028 : ANA 1 - ANA 2 - ANA 3 - ANA 4 - ANA 5 - ANA 6 - ANA 7